LUA detection

Post your support questions here. Please search before asking a question.
Post Reply
altedar34
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:35 pm

LUA detection

Post by altedar34 » Fri Jul 30, 2010 5:40 am

Does 1.2.1.2 detect the latest LSS? I know they now use a opencmd that the user can set.

User avatar
Kigen
Site Admin
Posts: 1495
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2008 11:08 am
Location: Right behind you....
Contact:

Re: LUA detection

Post by Kigen » Fri Jul 30, 2010 6:36 am

No, but KAC 1.2.1.3 will block all addons (including LUA) from being loaded on the client. The update is planned to be released on August 1st.
Image

altedar34
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 7:35 pm

Re: LUA detection

Post by altedar34 » Fri Jul 30, 2010 1:06 pm

Awesome! Can't wait! I'm currently disabling bhopping on my server with zblock due to lua, and now everyone will be able to bhop again :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest